Arts and Sciences

 

Mandal cropped 2.headshot.jpg
Abhyuday Mandal

Associate Professor
Statistics
amandal@stat.uga.edu

 

medium_20_0.jpg

Ari Daniel Levine
Associate Professor 
History 
adlevine@uga.edu

 

khang_ch_260.jpg
Chang Hyun Khang
Assistant Professor
Plant Biology
ckhang@plantbio.uga.edu

 

16_cheolwoo_park.jpg
Cheolwoo Park
Associate Professor
Statistics
cpark@stat.uga.edu

 

medium_c_joseph.jpg

Christina Joseph
Part-time Assistant Professor
Anthropology
cjoseph@uga.edu

 

Dana Savidge 4a.jpg
Dana Savidge
Associate Professor
Marine Science
dana.savidge@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-3344

 

Dr. Dezso Benedekthumbnail.jpg
Dezso Benedek
Associate Professor
Comparative Literature
cmsdezso@uga.edu

 

sqr_farley2_1.jpg

Farley Richmond

Professor
Theatre and Film
richmond@uga.edu

 

Datta_HeadShot.jpg
Gauri Datta
Professor
Statistics
gauri@uga.edu

 

1_4.jpg
Hyangsoon Yi 
Professor
Comparative Literature
hyangsyi@uga.edu

 

imihwangbo_140_105auto_s_c1_center_top.jpg

Professor
Lamar Dodd School of Art
imi@uga.edu

 

medium_InseokSongisong.jpg

Inseok Song 

Associate Professor
Physics and Astronomy
song@physast.uga.edu
Website: http://www.physast.uga.edu/~song

 

FAC_Ahn.headshot.jpg

Jeongyoun Ahn
Associate Professor
Statistics
jyahn@uga.edu

 

medium_p_brosius_0.jpg

J. Peter Brosius
Professor
Anthropology
pbrosius@uga.edu

 

Dr. Karin Myhrethumbnail.jpg

Karin Myhre

Associate Professor
Comparative Literature
kmyhre@uga.edu

 

medium_kristin-kundert-gibbs.jpg

Kristin Kundert-Gibbs

Associate Professor
Theatre and Film
kkundert@uga.edu

 

Liu_Liang.headshot.jpg

Liang Liu
Assistant Professor
Statistics
lliu@uga.edu

 

medium_600_shen.png.jpg

Lijiang Shen

Associate Professor
Communication Studies
lshen@uga.edu

 

medium_mori.jpg

Masaki Mori
Associate Professor
Comparative Literature
mamo@uga.edu

 

medium_fac-mhl.jpg

M. Howard Lee

Regents Professor
Physics and Astronomy
mhlee@uga.edu

 

CASlogo_1.png

MIKE HUSSEY

Associate Professor
Theatre and Film
mike@uga.edu

 

msun.jpg
Ming-Yi Sun

Professor
Marine Science
mysun@uga.edu

 

CASlogo_3.png

Mi-Ran Kim

Senior Lecturer
Linguistics
mrkim@uga.edu

 

 

 

CASlogo_1.png

Moon Jung Jang

Assistant Professor
Lamar Dodd School of Art
moonjj@uga.edu

 

Spina.jpg
Nanette Spina

Assistant Professor
Religion
spinan@uga.edu

 

Ji_Pengsheng.headshot.jpg
Pengsheng Ji
Assistant Professor
Statistics
psji@uga.edu

 

ma (2).jpg
Ping Ma
Associate Professor
Statistics
pingma@uga.edu

 

medium_Kirkland_0.jpg

J Russell Kirkland                  

Emeritus Professor 

Religion  

kirkland@uga.edu

 

jeong_sangho260.jpg
Sangho Jeong
Temporary Assistant Research Scientists
Plant Biology
sjeong@plantbio.uga.edu

 

Yuh_140_105auto_s_c1_center_top.jpg

Sunkoo Yuh

Professor
Lamar Dodd School of Art
syuh@uga.edu

 

zhong_wenxuan2 (1).jpg
Wenxuan Zhong
Associate Professor

Statistics
wenxuan@uga.edu

 

medium_Yin_headshot_0.headshot.jpg

Xiangrong Yin

Adjunct Professor

Statistics

xryin@stat.uga.edu

 

Yuanfei Want Resize.jpg
Yuanfei Wang

Assistant Professor
Comparative Literature
yuanfeiw@uga.edu

 

yuhajung_140_105auto_s_c1_center_top_2.jpg

Yuha Jung

Visiting Assistant Professor
Lamar Dodd School of Art
yuhajung@uga.edu

 

Sasaki Caldwell Photo 2 by 70.jpg

Yuki Sasaki Caldwell
Instructor
Comparative Literature
sasaki@uga.edu