Family and Consumer Sciences

 

medium_Headshot_Photo_1.JPG

Alex Kojo Anderson

Associate Professor
Foods and Nutrition
fianko@uga.edu

 

 

medium_Denise_Lewis.jpg

Denise Clark Lewis

Associate Professor
Human Development and Family Science
denise.lewis@uga.edu

 

 

medium_DSC_5278_0.JPG

Hui-Chin Hsu

Professor
Human Development and Family Science
hchin@uga.edu

 

 

medium_Jay_A_Mancini_HDFS.JPG

Jay A. Mancini

Anne Montgomery Haltiwanger Distinguished Professor
Human Development and Family Science
mancini@uga.edu

 

medium_DSC_5420.JPG

Jung Sun Lee

Associate Professor
Foods and Nutrition
leejs@fcs.uga.edu

 

 

medium_DSC_5212.JPG

Kandauda Wickrama

Professor
Human Development and Family Science
wickrama@uga.edu

 

 

medium_Kati_0.jpg

Katalin Medvedev

Associate Professor
Textiles, Merchandising and Interiors
medvedev@uga.edu

 

 

medium_DSC_5543.JPG

Patricia Hunt-Hurst

Professor
Textiles, Merchandising and Interiors
phunt@fcs.uga.edu

 

 

medium_Swarn_Chatterjee.JPG

Swarn Chatterjee

Associate Professor
Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics
swarn@uga.edu

 

 

medium_photo2.jpg

Yoo-Kyoung Seock

Associate Professor
Textiles, Merchandising and Interiors
yseock@fcs.uga.edu